Read "The Deer Effect by Susan Wingate (Novel Excerpt~the first 10 chapters) – The Deer Effect by Susan Wingate (End of Part One-Chapters 11 to 19)"

Here’s the 2nd half of the first part of Part One. This story is considered a psychological suspense and will fall into the category of paranormal/spirituality.

Is intended for fans of Alice Sebold, Garth Stein and Frank Peretti.

Read “The Deer Effect by Susan Wingate (Novel Excerpt~the first 10 chapters) – The Deer Effect by Susan Wingate (End of Part One-Chapters 11 to 19)”

Leave a Comment